Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Enticing Journey Promotions Presents Available Now Finn: Phoenix Skulls Motorcycle Club by Jessie Cooke

Title: Finn: Phoenix Skulls Motorcycle Club
Series: Phoenix Skulls MC Romance 
Author: Jessie Cooke
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: July 1, 2019


When you're already a dead man, where do you go from there? Finn McGregor, aka Ian Parker, aka Snake, had been given a second chance in life. Unfortunately, he wasn't sure what to do with it. As part of the Phoenix Skulls, Finn felt overlooked by his president and old lady for almost everything. He struggled to overcome his seedy past and the anger he still held onto, from his childhood, toward his absent parents. Forging a new, tenuous relationship with his father had been easier than Finn had imagined it would be. At least he had someone to talk to that understood what it was like to have to start all over.

When his old man asks him to meet with a “friend” from Ireland at a coffee shop in downtown Phoenix, Finn's life is suddenly upended, again. Purely by chance he meets a woman, who believes he is someone else. Finn's used to pretending, and she's why not? Unbeknownst to either of them, that meeting will thrust them both into danger. Through kidnapping, shootings, beatings and even murder, the two of them will take a journey unlike any other...but the question remains, who will be left standing in the end.

When Finn realizes everything he thought he knew about himself was a lie, he has two choices. He can give in to the anger yet again, and sink back down to the abyss. Or, he can man up, do the right thing, and hopefully make his club, and the woman he's falling in love with, proud.

Hope is a powerful drug...will it be Finn's new drug of choice? You'll have to drop in to Phoenix and ride with the Skulls to find out. Hold on tight, and lean in to the curves!

* * *

Book 3 in the Phoenix Skulls MC Series.

This is a Standalone Romance Novel but characters from this story, will appear in future books in the series.

HEA and No cliffhanger.

Intended for Mature Readers.

* * *

The Phoenix Skulls MC Series is about members of the MC club, their friends and associates.


My Review:


OMG Jessie Cooke has done it again. I get an MC book where there are murders, Kidnappings, and most of all some serious danger. I loved every moment of this story and I will tell you why. It is because we get to meet two people who are total opposites from each other but when they meet the chemistry is so over powering that they need to be together.

Finn is my man he is all the way from Dublin to the US to start a new life with a new identity. He was raised in anger and danger and he was addicted to some serious drugs but he wanted a change and he was given that second chance. Then his father comes back into his life and Finn must chose what he wants to do. Go the straight and narrow or go down that bad road again?

Just as Finn is about to meet some people and make his decision he meets a gorgeous woman and he knows his life is about to change. Caitlin is there at the shop waiting for her blind date when she thinks it is Finn and Finn plays along with it because he wants to know this girl but then the danger comes and Finn will have to chose Caitlin and happiness or the bad road again.

Buy Links: Kindle Unlimited
Amazon πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
Amazon πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦
Amazon πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§
Amazon πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί


In the Series: Kindle Unlimited
Series Amazon US Link:

Rise of the Phoenix (Phoenix Skulls MC #1)

Jace (Phoenix Skulls MC #2)

Author Bio: 
Jessie Cooke writes hot romance novels about tough guys, bad boys, bikers, fighters and lovers and the women of strong character who tame them.

Social Media Links: 

No comments:

Post a Comment