Saturday, September 21, 2019

Enticing Journey Promotions Presents Available Now HADES (The Shadow Hills Series #1) by Leah Diane

Title: HADES (The Shadow Hills Series)
Series: The Shadow Hills Series #1
Author: Leah Diane
Release: September 20, 2019
Genre: Paranormal Romance/Urban Fantasy

"Hades, God of the Underworld. His life was taken from him the day mortals decided what he was and wasn't. Those depictions of him have been nothing but wrong.

Now he's setting his own course and making his own story. He'll do anything to protect his family, even if it means starting a War...

Whose side are you on?"


My Review:


This is the first book I have read by Leah Diane and it won't be the last. I loved every minute of Hades and needed more from some of the characters because it is so amazing. You get just the right amount of angst and suspense in this story that it will leave you wanting for more and at the edge of your seat. At first it started out slow for me then it started to pick up and Hades oh boy I just loved Hades and how he was with his daughter. He was loving, caring and protecting of her and his family members. This one is a must read for everyone!

Buy Links (Kindle Unlimited)

Book Trailer:

Direct Link:

In the Series: - PreOrder
Straight to Hel (The Shadow Hills Series #2) - Release November 18, 2019
Shadows in the Dark (The Shadow Hills Series #3) - Release February 14, 2020
Shadows of the Heart (The Shadow Hills Series #4) - Release April 20, 2020

Author Bio:
Leah Diane is currently in her mid 20s, she's the Author of Book of Curses, The Darker Side and Shadows in the Dark. 

Her love of writing first started when she was 8 and came upon her local library in school and after time she found her first love - Hawksong - in which she learned the love of the Paranormal. 

Looking up to Authors like, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Julie Kagawa, Stephen King and a few others. She resides in Jacksonville, FL with her boyfriend, two cats and a dog. 

Social Media Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment